Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

Announcements

Snoballz
My Device: 9000

Re: Contest: Twitter for BlackBerry smartphones Invite Codes.

I'm new to BlackBerry.  So far, my Bold and I are inseperable  

@Snoballz

Please use plain text.
New Contributor
wojtas25
My Device: 8800

[ Edited ]

Why i like BlackBerry devices? Coz its not a Nokia, its not a Symbian! Its a BlackBerry, with fast OS and many functions which have not any other devices. Simplicyty of copy/paste, multitasking and huge resolution displays! Push emails, safety of my messages and contacts. Cant live without my Berry :smileyhappy:

My twitter ID: @wojtas25

Please use plain text.
dorita
My Device: 9700

Do not love him .... I super love it  because it makes me feel more near of men and women of this lovely planet earth. Furthermore, my companion and helper in my work.

user name:@dorita0415

Please use plain text.
New Contributor
edue
My Device: Bold 9700

Why I love my BlackBerry so much? ...where to begin! It all started with the Pearl, then the Curve and now the Bold 9700!! The 9700 is sick! It has it all and then some! I love the processor, 3.2mp camera with flash, the WiFi, the 256m memory and especially the trackpad!! It's the perfect BlackBerry!! When I heard that BlackBerry was releasing their own app for Twitter, I knew it would be one of...if not the best Twitter apps for BlackBerrys!! I'd love to get my hands on the BlackBerry beta version and test drive it with the throttle wide open!! Twitter name: @ErikDue BlackBerry fan for life! Erik
Erik
Please use plain text.
McFly
My Device: Bold 9000