Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

Announcements

My Device: Storm

Re: Chance to get: Twitter for BlackBerry smartphones Invite Codes.

OH yeah... Twitter... @ghostworks 

My Device: Curve 8520

Hi Berryheads! I'm really excited about the official Twitter client :smileyhappy: And here's why i love my BB: I love the way it helps in everyday tasks, and it's really helpful as a work tool. I'm in the web developing business and my blackberry is a great tool for having my emails organized, as well as my tasks and "to-dos". Long story short, Blackberries rule!! :smileyhappy: Cheers from Argentina, Fer Twitter account: @dashKay
My Device: bb9000

Hi;

I love my BB9000 because it keeps me connected to my work and to my friends in many ways!

@mishkamex

My Device: Tour 9630

I'm a first year law student and I love my BlackBerry because without it I'd seriously be lost. It has my schedule, assignments. EVERYTHING. And for those boring classes twitter gets me through; so it's only appropriate that I have the official BlackBerry twitter client. 

@CarltonSellers

Contributor
My Device: 9900 - 7.1.0.258

hi,

I already use more than 4 years the Blackberry I have started with the model:6210. I love my blackberry actualy 9700 its 3 days old. I love the design, I love os 5.0 .

BlackBerry(c)is different than other phones.
Thank u
My Username in Twitter is:Kluudi
BlackBerry Bold 9900 | 7.1.0.258 |T-Mobile DE
Complete Mobile L, Blackberry Flat, I´m Blackberry and Mac addict.
I love it..
New Developer
My Device: Not Specified

i'm @sgtd and blackberry runs my life now.  it's all i use at work and home. http://mcpfx.com

My Device: BOLD 9700