11-14-2013 07:40 AM
11-14-2013 09:33 AM
Toggling these items to OFF in the Hub settings prevents the messages from these sources from appearing in the main Hub view. This does not (currently) remove them from the Hub entirely. It's possible we may see that option in an upcoming OS release.