03-29-2013 12:05 PM
This is frustrating for many prople. On previous BB's you could delete an e-mail from your phone and have it stay on your server for a later date when you could then view it at home or at work on your primary computer using Outlook. When away from your computer for several days, a considerable number of e-mails could easily clutter your phone.
You must leave them on your phone until you get to your computer and download them to Outlook.
When you delete them from your phone they will automatically be simultaniously deleted from your server and lost forever. Big problem that I'm hoping Blackberry will fix soon.
03-29-2013 12:18 PM
I'm not sure of the answer because I also have my messages fom all my accounts coming to the main HUB. (they also duplucate on each account) I happen to like this feature because then I don't have to scroll through each account indiviually.
The good news is that when I delete a message it gets deleted from both Hub accounts so there is no duplication or waste of time involved.
03-29-2013 03:10 PM
03-30-2013 03:34 PM
Yep I miss the old way as well. It was nice to delete them from the phone and later go to your computer and review again..
I hope enough people have the same issue so BB will get us the old way back...