Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

Reply
New Contributor
JohannBoykie
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎03-05-2013
My Device: Z10

Z10 Appworld error

Hi im not sure if any one else is experiencing the same problem but the appworld on my Z10 was working fine now since the 04-03-2013 im receiving this error messa "There is an issue with Blackberry world Blackberry world must now close" i downloaded apps earlier in the day with out any issues

New Member
ageldart
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎03-05-2013
My Device: Blackberry Z10

Re: Z10 Appworld error

I am sitting with the same problem

New Contributor
JohannBoykie
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎03-05-2013
My Device: Z10

Re: Z10 Appworld error

I have now even tried downloading directly from the web and the window on the Z10 opens and straight away the error message appears 

New Contributor
JohannBoykie
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎03-05-2013
My Device: Z10

Re: Z10 Appworld error

I have spoken to the MTN ZA BlackBerry Helpdesk people and according to them its everybody that has the problem they have logged calls with Blackberry to have the issue sorted 

New Member
ageldart
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎03-05-2013
My Device: Blackberry Z10

Re: Z10 Appworld error

OH my **bleep**! This sucks! I hope they move their behinds and get this fixed

New Contributor
JohannBoykie
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎03-05-2013
My Device: Z10

Re: Z10 Appworld error

Hoping the same thing very very very frustrating

New Member
ageldart
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎03-05-2013
My Device: Blackberry Z10

Re: Z10 Appworld error

I also purchased Photostudio pro, just before appworld went coockoo. The app says I need to purchase the app, but I did. arrgh. Now I cant even go back into the appworld.

New Member
ageldart
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎03-05-2013
My Device: Blackberry Z10

Re: Z10 Appworld error

Jip Also spoke to 1555 and General Blackberry z10 Error. NICE!

New Contributor
JohannBoykie
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎03-05-2013
My Device: Z10

Re: Z10 Appworld error

Yay mine is up and running again not sure for how long but is working again 

New Member
marnismit
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎04-03-2013
My Device: Z10

Re: Z10 Appworld error

Any updates, so frustrating. Would appreciate any help