Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® 10 OS Device Software

Reply
Regular Contributor
Posts: 67
Registered: ‎12-18-2011
My Device: Blackberry Z10, Playbook 16 gig, 32gig, 64gig,
My Carrier: MTS,

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

@ JS, Never mind, I have upgraded  the Z10 to. 4687  Emails coming in slow still exists however the system doesn't seem to be as sluggish.

thanks

 

Developer
Posts: 57
Registered: ‎08-14-2013
My Device: Z10 LE
My Carrier: Claro

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

The OS for model STL100-1 is valid for BB Dev Alpha B?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
My apps in the BlackBerry World
Twitter: @SoulVagrant
Posts: 89,473
Likes: 23,787
Solutions: 6,122
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: Passport • Z30 • Z10 • Torch9850 • Playbook
My Carrier: Verizon

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

dungeon418, Good luck.




1. If any post helps you please click the Like Button below the post(s) that helped you.
2. Please resolve your thread by marking the post "Solution?" which solved it for you!
3. Install free BlackBerry Protect today for backups of contacts and data.
4. Guide to Unlocking your BlackBerry & Unlock Codes


Join our BBM Channels (Beta)
BlackBerry Support Forums Channel
PIN: C0001B7B4   Display/Scan Bar Code
Knowledge Base Updates
PIN: C0005A9AA   Display/Scan Bar Code
Posts: 89,473
Likes: 23,787
Solutions: 6,122
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: Passport • Z30 • Z10 • Torch9850 • Playbook
My Carrier: Verizon

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

SERPROStudio, that is not always true. Check your DA model type.




1. If any post helps you please click the Like Button below the post(s) that helped you.
2. Please resolve your thread by marking the post "Solution?" which solved it for you!
3. Install free BlackBerry Protect today for backups of contacts and data.
4. Guide to Unlocking your BlackBerry & Unlock Codes


Join our BBM Channels (Beta)
BlackBerry Support Forums Channel
PIN: C0001B7B4   Display/Scan Bar Code
Knowledge Base Updates
PIN: C0005A9AA   Display/Scan Bar Code
Developer
Posts: 57
Registered: ‎08-14-2013
My Device: Z10 LE
My Carrier: Claro

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

Is a Dev Alpha B, but not appears model like STL100-x 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
My apps in the BlackBerry World
Twitter: @SoulVagrant
Posts: 89,473
Likes: 23,787
Solutions: 6,122
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: Passport • Z30 • Z10 • Torch9850 • Playbook
My Carrier: Verizon

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

I don't know. Ask this question over in the Developer section of the forum.




1. If any post helps you please click the Like Button below the post(s) that helped you.
2. Please resolve your thread by marking the post "Solution?" which solved it for you!
3. Install free BlackBerry Protect today for backups of contacts and data.
4. Guide to Unlocking your BlackBerry & Unlock Codes


Join our BBM Channels (Beta)
BlackBerry Support Forums Channel
PIN: C0001B7B4   Display/Scan Bar Code
Knowledge Base Updates
PIN: C0005A9AA   Display/Scan Bar Code
Regular Contributor
Posts: 68
Registered: ‎04-28-2013
My Device: Passport SQW100-3 • Z10 STL100-3 • PlayBook 32G
My Carrier: AT&T

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

[ Edited ]

To BRS64:

 

4181 is the software RELEASE number whereas 4633 is the OS REVISION which is a file INCLUDED within the 4181 Release. Hence if you have 4181 you already have 4633.

Hope you don't mind me helping you out JSanders !!  :Rockon:

New Member
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎06-11-2013
My Device: Dev Alpha B
My Carrier: Claro

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

How can install BB 10.2 in my device?
Developer
Posts: 57
Registered: ‎08-14-2013
My Device: Z10 LE
My Carrier: Claro

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

CHILLEApps: Full OS 10.2 is not available now.

BTW, how can install full 10.1 OS on my Dev Alpha C? Can I use the autoloader for Q10?
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
My apps in the BlackBerry World
Twitter: @SoulVagrant
Posts: 89,473
Likes: 23,787
Solutions: 6,122
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: Passport • Z30 • Z10 • Torch9850 • Playbook
My Carrier: Verizon

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

SERPROStudio, yes you can.




1. If any post helps you please click the Like Button below the post(s) that helped you.
2. Please resolve your thread by marking the post "Solution?" which solved it for you!
3. Install free BlackBerry Protect today for backups of contacts and data.
4. Guide to Unlocking your BlackBerry & Unlock Codes


Join our BBM Channels (Beta)
BlackBerry Support Forums Channel
PIN: C0001B7B4   Display/Scan Bar Code
Knowledge Base Updates
PIN: C0005A9AA   Display/Scan Bar Code