If you are using Internet Explorer, please remove blackberry.com from your compatibility view settings.

Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® 10 OS Device Software

Reply
Trusted Contributor
abhinahar
Posts: 105
Registered: ‎07-25-2013
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: Reliance

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

there is any update for 10.2
Please use plain text.
JSanders
Posts: 83,817
Likes: 22,797
Solutions: 5,876
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: Z30 • Z10 • Torch9850 • Playbook
My Carrier: Verizon

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader


abhinahar wrote:
there is any update for 10.2

OS 10.2 is a developer-released beta OS, and questions concerning that beta should be asked in the Developer section of this forum.




1. If any post helps you please click the Like Button below the post(s) that helped you.
2. Please resolve your thread by marking the post "Solution?" which solved it for you!
3. Install free BlackBerry Protect today for backups of contacts and data.
4. Guide to Unlocking your BlackBerry & Unlock Codes


Join our BBM Channels (Beta)
BlackBerry Support Forums Channel
PIN: C0001B7B4   Display/Scan Bar Code
Knowledge Base Updates
PIN: C0005A9AA   Display/Scan Bar Code
Please use plain text.
New Developer
marwaremas
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎09-01-2013
My Device: 2013
My Carrier: 2013

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

How can install BB 10.2 in my device?
Please use plain text.
JSanders
Posts: 83,817
Likes: 22,797
Solutions: 5,876
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: Z30 • Z10 • Torch9850 • Playbook
My Carrier: Verizon

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

marwaremas, there is no official 10.2 released as if this date from BlackBerry, and this forum and thread are only for discussion of official software.




1. If any post helps you please click the Like Button below the post(s) that helped you.
2. Please resolve your thread by marking the post "Solution?" which solved it for you!
3. Install free BlackBerry Protect today for backups of contacts and data.
4. Guide to Unlocking your BlackBerry & Unlock Codes


Join our BBM Channels (Beta)
BlackBerry Support Forums Channel
PIN: C0001B7B4   Display/Scan Bar Code
Knowledge Base Updates
PIN: C0005A9AA   Display/Scan Bar Code
Please use plain text.
Contributor
virtue
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎10-23-2008
My Device: 9930
My Carrier: WiFi

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

i'm a little bit confuse here about autoloaders, some says that all autoloaders are leak/beta software, never an official one, as i see in another website, all autoloaders of Z10 and Q10 are listed under Leak section..

is there a way to see which autoloaders is official and which is leak/beta, maybe it is stated in the DOS window when we run the autoloaders?
Please use plain text.
JSanders
Posts: 83,817
Likes: 22,797
Solutions: 5,876
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: Z30 • Z10 • Torch9850 • Playbook
My Carrier: Verizon

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

The autoloader files I have linked here were released officially by BlackBerry.




1. If any post helps you please click the Like Button below the post(s) that helped you.
2. Please resolve your thread by marking the post "Solution?" which solved it for you!
3. Install free BlackBerry Protect today for backups of contacts and data.
4. Guide to Unlocking your BlackBerry & Unlock Codes


Join our BBM Channels (Beta)
BlackBerry Support Forums Channel
PIN: C0001B7B4   Display/Scan Bar Code
Knowledge Base Updates
PIN: C0005A9AA   Display/Scan Bar Code
Please use plain text.
Contributor
Confyzone
Posts: 20
Registered: ‎11-12-2012
My Device: Q10 SQN100-1
My Carrier: Rogers

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

All autoloaders are built by BlackBerry. The reason they are under "leak" section, is because it is not official software released by BlackBerry
BerryLeaks Co-Founder


Please use plain text.
JSanders
Posts: 83,817
Likes: 22,797
Solutions: 5,876
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: Z30 • Z10 • Torch9850 • Playbook
My Carrier: Verizon

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

Thank you, Kris. Except that these releases linked in this thread are only those releases which have been made official and released by carriers.




1. If any post helps you please click the Like Button below the post(s) that helped you.
2. Please resolve your thread by marking the post "Solution?" which solved it for you!
3. Install free BlackBerry Protect today for backups of contacts and data.
4. Guide to Unlocking your BlackBerry & Unlock Codes


Join our BBM Channels (Beta)
BlackBerry Support Forums Channel
PIN: C0001B7B4   Display/Scan Bar Code
Knowledge Base Updates
PIN: C0005A9AA   Display/Scan Bar Code
Please use plain text.
Forums Advisor I
LCromwell
Posts: 516
Registered: ‎04-29-2010
My Device: Z10-STL100-4
My Carrier: Verizon

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

I used the Frog one and it was very smooth.
THE BITTERNESS OF POOR QUALITY, LINGERS LONG AFTER THE CHEAPNESS OF PRICE, IS SOON FORGOTTEN.
Please use plain text.
Developer
vmisirlis
Posts: 741
Registered: ‎10-06-2013
My Device: Q5
My Carrier: Cosmote

Re: Upgrading OS10 devices using Autoloader

Will update thank you very much for your help!
Please use plain text.