Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Bold™

Reply
New Member
Nicole131
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎01-14-2013
My Carrier: o2

Re: BBM

yes i used it in the house and outside.

Please use plain text.
Developer
simply_abhik
Posts: 403
Registered: ‎05-03-2012
My Carrier: Tata Docomo

Re: BBM

Hi,

 

ok, now are u able to use ur BBM now...???i mean, ur not able to update ur BBM, but are u able to use ur BBM withour the update...???

with regards
simply abhik...
_______________________________________________________________________________________________
Please click "Accept as Solution" if your issue has been solved and to give thanks/appreciation, click thumbs up... :Yes:
For BB OS update: http://us.blackberry.com/software/smartphones/update.html
BB Simulators: http://us.blackberry.com/sites/developers/resources/simulators.html
_______________________________________________________________________________________________
Please use plain text.
New Member
Nicole131
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎01-14-2013
My Carrier: o2

Re: BBM

yes

Please use plain text.
New Member
Nicole131
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎01-14-2013
My Carrier: o2

Re: BBM

no im not its stuck on the screen i said before

Please use plain text.
Developer
simply_abhik
Posts: 403
Registered: ‎05-03-2012
My Carrier: Tata Docomo

Re: BBM

Hi,

 

i would suggest u to delete that BBM App and then restart ur BB and after that install a fresh BBM App...

with regards
simply abhik...
_______________________________________________________________________________________________
Please click "Accept as Solution" if your issue has been solved and to give thanks/appreciation, click thumbs up... :Yes:
For BB OS update: http://us.blackberry.com/software/smartphones/update.html
BB Simulators: http://us.blackberry.com/sites/developers/resources/simulators.html
_______________________________________________________________________________________________
Please use plain text.
New Member
Nicole131
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎01-14-2013
My Carrier: o2

Re: BBM

ive tried that several times, should i go the o2 shop and see if they can help?

Please use plain text.
Developer
simply_abhik
Posts: 403
Registered: ‎05-03-2012
My Carrier: Tata Docomo

Re: BBM

Hi,

 

Guess u should pay a visit and see if they can help...

 

dnt wory, there is nothing wrong with ur BB, just an App error...

 

Good Luck...

with regards
simply abhik...
_______________________________________________________________________________________________
Please click "Accept as Solution" if your issue has been solved and to give thanks/appreciation, click thumbs up... :Yes:
For BB OS update: http://us.blackberry.com/software/smartphones/update.html
BB Simulators: http://us.blackberry.com/sites/developers/resources/simulators.html
_______________________________________________________________________________________________
Please use plain text.
New Member
Nicole131
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎01-14-2013
My Carrier: o2

Re: BBM

thanks

Please use plain text.