Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Bold™

Reply
New Contributor
moreece
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎10-10-2012
My Device: Bold 9650
My Carrier: Safaricom

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

I have the same issue
Please use plain text.
New Member
hnfa
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-16-2012
My Device: Bold 9700
My Carrier: Telkomsel

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

Dear ViciousFerret,

 

I have the same issue.. I can use the browser and another applications like twitter for blackberry or facebook for blackberry EXCEPT BlackBerry Messenger.. Help me pleasee..

 

Thankyou before

 

-hnfa

Please use plain text.
New Member
hnfa
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-16-2012
My Device: Bold 9700
My Carrier: Telkomsel

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

Dear ViciousFerret,

I have the same issue.. I can use the browser and another applications like twitter for blackberry or facebook for blackberry EXCEPT BlackBerry Messenger.. Help me pleasee..

Thankyou before

-hnfa
Please use plain text.
Visitor
hansen-addo
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-17-2012
My Device: BlackBerry Curve 8520
My Carrier: MTN Ghana

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

Good Day, i am on a data plan but my Host Rousting Table is empty, When i click the register  to register nothing happens, it still remains empty, i reported it to my network service providers but still nothing is working, can you please help me?

Please use plain text.
New Member
mister_stamp
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-18-2012
My Device: curve 9300
My Carrier: h3g Italy

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

 

any can help me for my curve 9300? i already subscribe for BIS. but still cant connect. i check the Host Routing Table, it still empty. any help?

Please use plain text.
Visitor
aroques
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-18-2012
My Device: Bold 9930
My Carrier: Orange Dominicana

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

Same issue with the HRT, just PM´d you my PIN

Please use plain text.
New Contributor
zeca
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-21-2012
My Device: Bold 9900
My Carrier: TIM

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

I am having the same problem. I can't register my Bold 9900 in the Blackberry Platform. It was bought from Rogers in Canada, and I use it in Brazil. It is unlocked and worked well for 10 months. Suddenly it stopped connecting to BIS and is working only as a telephone. The carrier (TIM) says they can't solve because the phone is not registered at the Blackberry Platform. What should I do ?

 

tks

Please use plain text.
BlackBerry Technical Advisor (Retired)
ViciousFerret
Posts: 4,285
Registered: ‎07-26-2010
My Device: Q10/Q5/Z10/9930/9860/9310

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

Hey all,

 

There is a public KB article relating to this issue now.

 

View it here: www.blackberry.com/btsc/KB12287

 

Cheers!


-ViciousFerret


 


Come follow your BlackBerry Technical Team on Twitter! @BlackBerryHelp


Be sure to click Like! for those who have helped you.

Click  Accept as Solution for posts that have solved your issue(s)!



Please use plain text.
New Member
DianneML
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-23-2012
My Device: Curve 9380
My Carrier: Sun Cellular Philippines

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

[ Edited ]

hi please help me out. I still don't have BIS but I already had my data plan with my carrier.
PIN: (personal info removed)
Carrier: Sun Cellular Philippines

Please use plain text.
New Contributor
zeca
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-21-2012
My Device: Bold 9900
My Carrier: TIM

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

 


Sorry, this solution does not work. The provider said that he can't send the service book or solve the problem, because "he can't see" my Blackberry Bold in the Blackberry Plataform. If you please insert my IMEI 358566044724191 again in the plataform, I would be very grateful. Thank you.

 

Please use plain text.