Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Bold™

Reply
Contributor
stunneri
Posts: 18
Registered: ‎11-26-2012
My Carrier: Etisalat Nigeria

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

i hv the same problem, my host rounting tbale is empty and my network etisalat nigeria has to ideal to help, telling me i should get  a new BB, pls i new your help, i can send u my PIN and other details if u need them, thanks

 

Please use plain text.
Visitor
lollyboy235
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-25-2012
My Carrier: Digicel

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

Hello

 

 

AM having the same problems i recently bought a Second hand bold 9790  i had a bold 9700 which i had Data service with from Digicel in Jamaica  when i got the new bold i switch over my sim card and i still had my Data service

BMM internet etc.  after the plan expired i wasn't able to register  , i hope u can check my pin out aswell

Please use plain text.
New Member
Rimi_gos
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-26-2012
My Carrier: Du Telecom

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

I also have the same problem. According to the service provider everything is sorted. I have the data plan however I am still not able to register. Please help

Please use plain text.
New Member
apmaulana
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-29-2012
My Carrier: smartfren

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

[ Edited ]

help me:Helpsmilie: handphone blackberry 8530 I can not use a Blackberry Massenger. and I saw the host Ranting table on my phone was not there and I've tried to register again but no response from my provider.

what do I do again? :Helpsmilie:

and please someone anyone help me  <Personal Information Removed>if there is a problem or not because I've repeatedly replace the service but still can not host Ranting table BBM and still can not register ....

help me .... :Helpsmilie:

 

:No:

Please use plain text.
New Member
buwe
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-29-2012
My Carrier: T-mobile

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

Same issue here please check mine too.

Please use plain text.
New Contributor
mariokk8
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎01-21-2013
My Carrier: digicel

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

Hey I bought a 9930 verizon from off ebay i got it unlocked and thing......everything works fine on the phone just that i had put on my data plan worked for like 1 week nd some days nd just stop i have no acces to my bis no bbm no facebook no anything.... HELP PLZZZZZ I HAVE JUST BOUGHT THIS PHONE LIKE THE LAST 3WEEKS.. OH PLUS IM FROM JAMAICA MY SERVICE PROVIDER IS DIGICEL.....PLZZZZ HELP THNXX IN ADVANCE

Please use plain text.
New Member
nashim
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎01-21-2013
My Carrier: Orange UK

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

Having the same problems as everyone, Changed my BB and my BIS is not working anymore

 

PM'd you ViciousFerret

Please use plain text.
BlackBerry Technical Advisor (Retired)
ViciousFerret
Posts: 4,285
Registered: ‎07-26-2010

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

Hey Nashim,

 

Thanks for the message and welcome to the BlackBerry Support Community.

 

After checking your PIN number, it is blocked on the BlackBerry Infrastructure.  For more information on why this is happening please contact your network service provider.

 

Cheers 


-ViciousFerret


 


Come follow your BlackBerry Technical Team on Twitter! @BlackBerryHelp


Be sure to click Like! for those who have helped you.

Click  Accept as Solution for posts that have solved your issue(s)!



Please use plain text.
New Contributor
mariokk8
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎01-21-2013
My Carrier: digicel

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

So , ViciousFerret  can i send u my pin and u see whats happening for my phone plzz nd thnxx in advance 

Please use plain text.
Visitor
Bekomu
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎01-23-2013
My Carrier: turkcell

Re: Host Routing Table is Empty. Can't register because no response.

i send you a message vicious. Please help me.
Please use plain text.