Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Bold™

Reply
New Contributor
ihsan83
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎07-11-2013
My Device: 9650

I can't activate my blackberry

I can't activate my blackberry 9650
I think the error in my device
please can you advice me what can I do
Please use plain text.
Elite II
prince2012
Posts: 7,969
Registered: ‎06-01-2012
My Device: Curve

Re: I can't activate my blackberry

Hello ihsan83

 

Welcome to BlackBerry Support Forums

 

 

What are you trying to activate on your BlackBerry 9650 ?

 

Are you getting any error message while trying to activate something ? If so please let us know the complete error message .

___________________________________________________________________________

Click " Like " if you want to Thank someone.
If Problem Resolves mark the post(s) as " Solution ", so that other can make use of it.
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
ihsan83
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎07-11-2013
My Device: 9650

Re: I can't activate my blackberry

I have small edge not capital EDGE .. and when u want query about my credit as when dial *211# abear
As dialing not querying
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
ihsan83
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎07-11-2013
My Device: 9650

Re: I can't activate my blackberry

(Sorry when I want)
Please use plain text.
Elite II
prince2012
Posts: 7,969
Registered: ‎06-01-2012
My Device: Curve

Re: I can't activate my blackberry

So currently you're unable to use BlackBerry service ! Are you able to use those services before ?

___________________________________________________________________________

Click " Like " if you want to Thank someone.
If Problem Resolves mark the post(s) as " Solution ", so that other can make use of it.
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
ihsan83
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎07-11-2013
My Device: 9650

Re: I can't activate my blackberry

Yse
Please use plain text.
Elite II
prince2012
Posts: 7,969
Registered: ‎06-01-2012
My Device: Curve

Re: I can't activate my blackberry

Hello ihsan83

 

 

If you're unable to use those Codes  to verify your account balance then you should try another hotline number , those codes are provided by individual carrier and only your carrier or network provider can confirm why it is not working !

 

So , I suggest use another number to know your account balance or contact them personally .

___________________________________________________________________________

Click " Like " if you want to Thank someone.
If Problem Resolves mark the post(s) as " Solution ", so that other can make use of it.
Please use plain text.