Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Bold™

Reply
Contributor
tomastan
Posts: 32
Registered: ‎12-27-2012
My Device: curve 8900
My Carrier: XL

bb service

I dont know why my balance still reduce , I have stopped my bb service? any body know about this

Please use plain text.
Elite I
Krypto
Posts: 6,657
Registered: ‎01-14-2009
My Device: BlackBerry Z10
My Carrier: Telus

Re: bb service

Hi there,

Are you referring to data coming off your prepaid amount? If so, the only way to stop apps from accessing the internet is to turn data off on your phone altogether. To do this, go to Manage Connections > Mobile Network and turn Data Services off.

I hope this info helps!

If you want to thank someone for their comment, do so by clicking the Thumbs Up icon.

If your issue is resolved, don't forget to click the Solution button on the resolution!

Please use plain text.
Elite II
tanzim
Posts: 9,321
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: Torch 9800
My Carrier: grameenphone

Re: bb service

You can also ask your mobile operator customer service on the issue. If required ask for details bill.

tanzim                                                                                  
If your query is resolved then please click on Accept as Solution

Click on the LIKE on the bottom right if the post deserves credit

Please use plain text.
Regular Contributor
rickymardi
Posts: 135
Registered: ‎12-17-2012
My Device: curve 8900
My Carrier: INDOSAT

Re: bb service

maybe your bb attch by virus you must reset to factory setting
Please use plain text.
Elite II
prince2012
Posts: 7,960
Registered: ‎06-01-2012
My Device: Curve
My Carrier: BSNL

Re: bb service


rickymardi wrote:
maybe your bb attch by virus you must reset to factory setting

Really have you ever found any virus effecting our BlackBerry Smartphone ? If you have then share with us. And reset to factory setting is not going to resolve this issue , Krypto and Tanzim has already suggested what is needed . So please don't advice such wrong informations that you don't know about.

___________________________________________________________________________

Click " Like " if you want to Thank someone.
If Problem Resolves mark the post(s) as " Solution ", so that other can make use of it.
Please use plain text.