03-20-2014 03:10 AM
If you forget you phone password,after 10 wrong attempts the Blackberry will be automatically wiped (formated) it is by default from blackberry. . If you have taken backup recently you can wipe the blackberry and restore it.. or you will loose all the data on it after wiping the phone..
03-20-2014 04:25 AM
It seems that you need to reload the OS on the BB 9900 ..
The below link to download the OS
The below link to install the Os on the device ..