Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Curve™

Reply
Forums Veteran I
Posts: 2,071
Registered: ‎10-10-2010
My Device: Z10

Re: BlackBerry® 9320™

Yes, but you need the Blackberry Data plan - the data is pushed via RIM's servers in the same way that BBM works over wifi BUT you need the Blackberry Data Plan active on your account. 

New Contributor
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎11-17-2012
My Device: BlackBerry Curve 9320

Re: BlackBerry® 9320™

What's RIM?
Forums Veteran I
Posts: 2,071
Registered: ‎10-10-2010
My Device: Z10

Re: BlackBerry® 9320™

Research In Motion, the company who make Blackberrys

New Contributor
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎11-17-2012
My Device: BlackBerry Curve 9320

Re: BlackBerry® 9320™

Okayy :smileyhappy:
thanks for your support! :smileyhappy:
Contributor
Posts: 25
Registered: ‎08-27-2013
My Device: 9300

Re: BlackBerry® 9320™

There is bad firmware being distrubuted by Blackberry for Windmobile. the firmware is not a valid Blackberry publisher.

 

See youtube's "Blackberry fake firmware for 9320 for the Windmobile Carrier"

 

Ensure the code installed has a valid publisher. I have informed Blackberry early November-2013 and received no response from Blackberry. The carrier Windmobile says they are not responsible for the software published by Blackberry.