02-28-2009 12:33 PM
I organize the icon's on the main screen by adding new folders and then more seldom used icon's into those folders. Now when I sync my BB, all of the icon's appear and the new folders have been deleted. Is there a setting that should be set to keep the icon's organized the way I have?
Thanks in advance,