Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Curve™

Visitor
kanzaki
My Device: Curve 8910

Need Help looking for 8910 update OS

[ Edited ]

First . Sorry about my not good English

Hi, I'm new with BB 

I have BB Curve 8910 (may be someone don't know about it .. It look like 8900 but no WiFi)

I looking for update OS for my 8910 but I can't find anything to confirm that I can use 8900 OS

I don't wanna try and see the result coz it it broke I gonna be in trouble for sure   

ps. I have a little know how to update OS (my friend use 9630 and I update that one already)

ps2. Why i can't find anything about BB Curve 8910 anywhere except on manual book !!!

Please use plain text.
New Contributor
zikas634
My Device: blackberry curve 8520

Re: Need Help looking for 8910 update OS

heeeeey did you find a solution for this case i have this bb tooo and i can't find anything the phone is so strange and i want to know do you have a cd,catalog and headphones cuz i don't have in my bb box 

Please use plain text.
Forums Veteran I
stevels400
My Device: Curve 8520 OS v5.0.0.681

[ Edited ]

Hi

Have a look here

http://supportforums.blackberry.com/t5/BlackBerry-Desktop-Software/reload-software-error-552/td-p/43...

If you can find the OS you are looking for from your carrier in the correct geographical area, that would be best. If you can find the right OS from a different carrier, download it to computer, it will need modifying before it can be installed on the BB. Come back for instructions.

Blackberry Best Advice - Back-up weekly

If I have helped you please check the "Kudos" star on the right >>>>
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
zikas634