Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Curve™

Reply
New Contributor
amath
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎07-17-2013
My Device: blackberry curve 8520
Accepted Solution

error app 200

j'ai telecharger facebook sur mon blackberry 8520 et me propose de redémarrer se que j'ai fait  il est écrie error app 200 comment fair?

fall
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
amath
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎07-17-2013
My Device: blackberry curve 8520

Re: error app 200

aidé moi je ne peut plus utilisé mon blackberry il afiche error app 200 reset aidé moi svp!!!
fall
Please use plain text.
Elite II
prince2012
Posts: 7,969
Registered: ‎06-01-2012
My Device: Curve

Re: error app 200

Hello amath

 

Welcome to BlackBerry Support Forums

 

 

Please try this Knowledge Base to resolve your issue with this Error :

 

KB11320 : How to perform a clean reload of the BlackBerry Device software using BlackBerry desktop software for windows

 

I hope you already have a backup of your device , Or if you device allow first do a backup .

 

Additional Information can be found here :

KB30100 :  "JVM 200" appears on the BlackBerry smartphone.

 

Try it and let us know if you feel any issue.

___________________________________________________________________________

Click " Like " if you want to Thank someone.
If Problem Resolves mark the post(s) as " Solution ", so that other can make use of it.
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
amath
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎07-17-2013
My Device: blackberry curve 8520

Re: error app 200

merci pour tous
fall
Please use plain text.
Elite II
prince2012
Posts: 7,969
Registered: ‎06-01-2012
My Device: Curve

Re: error app 200

 

Please try it and let us know if you feel any problem .

 

 

Good luck.

___________________________________________________________________________

Click " Like " if you want to Thank someone.
If Problem Resolves mark the post(s) as " Solution ", so that other can make use of it.
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
amath
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎07-17-2013
My Device: blackberry curve 8520

Re: error app 200

j'aimerai bien changer la langue de mon blackberry curve 8520 aider moi svp!!
fall
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
amath
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎07-17-2013
My Device: blackberry curve 8520

Re: error app 200

la langue de mon blackberry curve 8520 est en anglais et et j'aimerai le fair en francais
fall
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
amath
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎07-17-2013
My Device: blackberry curve 8520

Re: error app 200

je veu le fair version francais aider moi svp
fall
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
amath
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎07-17-2013
My Device: blackberry curve 8520

Re: error app 200

je veu le juste franch version aider moi svp
fall
Please use plain text.
Elite II
prince2012
Posts: 7,969
Registered: ‎06-01-2012
My Device: Curve

Re: error app 200

Hello amath

 

 

Availability of lanugage depends on the OS you have in your device , If you want to add french language then you have to install an OS which support this language. You can try any french Carrier 's OS pack or your own Carrier . Then follow those steps :

 

1.Download an OS pack having All Language  from here  BlackBerry Software Download Site

  • ( Make sure you are downloading for the same device model )

2. Now Double Click  on the file that you Downloaded to Install it on your PC

 

3. Download and install the latest BlackBerry desktop software from here BlackBerry desktop software

 

4.Search your C: drive for Vendor.xml and delete them, there may be one or two vendor.xml . On your PC change your folders option to show hidden files/folders ( You can skip this step if you're using your own Carrier OS pack ) :

 

  •     C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Research In Motion\AppLoader
  •     C:\Users\Windows UserName\AppData\Roaming\Research In Motion\BlackBerry\Loader XML

 

From this point you can try two things :

 

First : 

Once those above steps completed Open BlackBerry Desktop Software ( 7.1 ) > Select Applications. > In the Language and Input Support section, select the language to be added to the BlackBerry smartphone (a + will appear next to the language to install) > Click Apply.

 

Or  :

Go to C:\Program Files\Common Files\Research In Motion\AppLoader. (For 64-bit Vista or Windows 7, the path       will be C: > Program Files x86 > Common Files > Research In Motion > AppLoader) double click Loader.exe

 

It will install the OS that you selected on your BlackBerry .

 

KB13067 : How to obtain language packs for BlackBerry smartphone.

KB05305 : Localization support for BlackBerry Smartphones.

___________________________________________________________________________

Click " Like " if you want to Thank someone.
If Problem Resolves mark the post(s) as " Solution ", so that other can make use of it.
Please use plain text.