Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Curve™

Reply
Forums Veteran I
Raelic
Posts: 2,119
Registered: ‎08-07-2010
My Device: Bold 9900, Playbook , HS-700 headset

Re: how do I activate my BB id?

:smileywink: glad it helped

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1). Please thank those who help you by clicking the Like Button beside the 'Reply' button.
2). If your issue has been solved, please resolve it by marking "Accept as Solution" on the correct post!
3). Remember to have fun! We are all in this together!
4). Follow me on Follow Raelic1337 on Twitter

New Member
puzzleaddy
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎11-21-2010
My Device: curve

Re: how do i activate my BB id?

well your not solving the problem your telling people to create a new I.D when it just brings the same problem, i set my I.D up online and  it lets me put my password and email address in but just takes ages to load?

New Contributor
ibanez8892
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎12-29-2010
My Device: Not Specified

Re: how do i activate my BB id?

 
New Contributor
lehlogonolo22
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎05-11-2012
My Device: curve 8520

Re: how do i activate my BB id?

hi im having a problem opening my bb application world,i do have bb id but cant acess it whenever i type my username and password it keep on saying error so my try again later what must i do cause can't upgrade and download from my application world

New Contributor
lehlogonolo22
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎05-11-2012
My Device: curve 8520

Re: how do i activate my BB id?

can u please help me also im struggling here
New Contributor
danishda
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-14-2012
My Device: 8100

Re: how do i activate my BB id?

Hi I am having same problem on my BB so please solved my proublem
New Contributor
danishda
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-14-2012
My Device: 8100

Re: how do i activate my BB id?

Dr friend I am having the same proublem so please solve my proublem also