Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Curve™

Reply
New Contributor
jie777
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎07-04-2012
My Device: curve 9300
My Carrier: digi

Re: problem bis not connected

not conected

Please use plain text.
Elite II
prince2012
Posts: 7,960
Registered: ‎06-01-2012
My Device: Curve
My Carrier: BSNL

Re: problem bis not connected

Hello jie 777,

 

                        Then I am sorry to that you have to contact your Service Provider maxis cause you are still not connected to BIS , If you ever used those services in your device before then I think there may be some network problem within your carrier maxis , but if you are unable to get those services before ever then jie 777 you must have to contact your carrier maxis and inform him that you are not still connected to BIS and tell then again to activate BIS services for you.

I hope you understand ,

 

Good Luck

 

Prince

 

Click " Like " if you want to Thank someone.
If Problem Resolves mark the post(s) as " Solution ", so that other can make use of it.

 

___________________________________________________________________________

Click " Like " if you want to Thank someone.
If Problem Resolves mark the post(s) as " Solution ", so that other can make use of it.
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
jie777
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎07-04-2012
My Device: curve 9300
My Carrier: digi

Re: problem bis not connected

at last i can use my bis. replace new phone 9300 and  new provider telco... setle

Please use plain text.
Elite II
prince2012
Posts: 7,960
Registered: ‎06-01-2012
My Device: Curve
My Carrier: BSNL

Re: problem bis not connected

Hi jie 777,

 

                  Well that a good news. 

 

Take Care.

 

 

 

 

Click " Like " if you want to Thank someone.
If Problem Resolves mark the post(s) as " Solution ", so that other can make use of it.

___________________________________________________________________________

Click " Like " if you want to Thank someone.
If Problem Resolves mark the post(s) as " Solution ", so that other can make use of it.
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
hleb819
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎07-11-2012
My Device: 9780
My Carrier: celcom

Re: problem bis not connected

ermm..like same to me..i can browsing,wasap n bbm...but cant use fb n twitter..my service status showed bis not connected but my signal bar is EDGE...how to solve..?
Please use plain text.