11-30-2008 02:49 PM
11-30-2008 04:19 PM - edited 11-30-2008 04:20 PM
Usually after an install or delete of an application I power down and up for the changes to take effect.
If you check options.status.advanced option.applications make sure it's gone.
I think the battery pull did the reset, and you should be good to go.
Please remember to resolve your thread.
Put the check mark in the green box that contained your answer! Thanks