10-31-2013 06:52 AM
i tried to update my BES 10.1.1 to 10.1.3 an got a lot of errors. Atm the mail transfer to the BB10 devices is working but i can't connect to the BB Device Service Admin console. Does anybody know do i lose my devices if i delete the whole installation, reinstall it on the same server, with the same DB? Do i have to activate them again or not??