Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Enterprise Service 10

Reply
New Contributor
waleedsmh
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎06-11-2014
My Device: 9900
Accepted Solution

UDS Error message

I have a problem with my BES10 Server on UDS console i can't see any user details once i click on any activated user i get an error message say " ! Unable to get user details " also when we try to activate any new user we get this message from the device " Work space setup was not successful. Try again later by open the BES 10 Client "
New Contributor
unpokitodxfavor
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎03-29-2010
My Device: Z10

Re: UDS Error message

I too these message:

 

"Unable to get user details"

 

when i click on user.

 

 

http://www.aquinohayquienviva.es
Contributor
mirparx
Posts: 22
Registered: ‎10-26-2011
My Device: Curve 8520

Re: UDS Error message

Same issue here too.

 

"Unable to get user details"

 

:Censored:

New Contributor
waleedsmh
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎06-11-2014
My Device: 9900

Re: UDS Error message

I’m not sure if that is related to user limitation but that started after we activated 100 users we newly moved to BES10 for iOS devices but now all activated users working fine but we can't activate any new user I’m not sure if everyone have the same problem but after contacting Blackberry support and get now answer for this error :smileysad: and they ask for logs i have to wait them to analyses logs i don't know how they created an error message they don't know the reason for it :smileyhappy:
Contributor
evo2bb
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎05-07-2014
My Device: Blackberry Z10

Re: UDS Error message

We got the same problem after upgrading to BES 10.2.2. With 10.2.1 we didnt had have the problem.

First i thought it could attemp to users which are activated befpre the upgrade, but an user activated after the upgrade shows the same issue.

New Contributor
unpokitodxfavor
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎03-29-2010
My Device: Z10

Re: UDS Error message

I updated to 10.2.2 several months ago, not now

http://www.aquinohayquienviva.es
New Contributor
unpokitodxfavor
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎03-29-2010
My Device: Z10

Re: UDS Error message

appears that the failure is a file download from Blackberry to BES server.
In 24-48 hours  will rise a new version to fix the problem

http://www.aquinohayquienviva.es
New Contributor
samar420
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-11-2014
My Device: Q10

Re: UDS Error message

We also have same problem and we first noticed it at about 4pm GMT yesterday (10-Jun 2014). We raised this with BB support and they said that they are working on this issue and will come back. There are no timelines given.

If anyone has any update, please do publish it here.

New Contributor
mawsupport
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎06-11-2014
My Device: Q10

Re: UDS Error message

We are definately having the same issue here and ours started yesterday (UTC +2) 12pm 

 

We have also raised this with Blackberry and are waiting for a response - if we hear anything we will update the forum. 

New Member
eclave
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-11-2014
My Device: Z30

Re: UDS Error message

Hi

 

We are having the same problems. This was noticed yesterday 10/06/14.

All working fine up to Monday 09/06/14

 

WorkApp Application is also affected on IOS. User can no longer see any application associated with their devices.

 

Emmanuel