Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Enterprise Service 10

Guru III
knottyrope
My Device:

I'm rockin the BlackBerry Z30, Z10, Q10, BlackBerry Mini Stereo Speaker, 64 gig PlayBook, BlackBerry Wireless Headset HS-700

My Carrier: I am on AT&T. Please edit your Personal Profile with your DEVICE TYPE, DEVICE OS and Carrier

Re: bes 10 and public folders

for 590.00 USD, you can sync more than just contacts from public folders

http://www.codetwo.com/exchange-folder-sync/

i have been using this for a few years now and it solves many issues for us with public folders and mobile devices.

i also use it to sync contacts to a main folder so smarketing can get info fast with out having to ask users to export info

Click here to Backup the data on your BlackBerry Device! It's important, and FREE!

Click "Accept as Solution" if your problem is solved. To give thanks, click thumbs up
Click to search the Knowledge Base at BTSC and click to Read The Fabulous Manuals

BESAdmin's, please make a signature with your BES environment info.

SIM Free BlackBerry Unlocking FAQ
Follow me on Twitter @knottyrope

Want to thank me? Buy my KnottyRope App here

BES 5.0.4 and BES 10.2.2 with Exchange 2010 and SQL 2008

Please use plain text.
Contributor
poypoy
My Device: Q10/Z10/Z30 10.2.1.2102
My Carrier: Swisscom

Hi,

Same situation here. I can't believe that BlackBerry doesn't handle Public Folder sync. Microsoft came back with Public Folders system on the Exchange 2013 as they notice that the customers still need it.

So BlackBerry, please listen to your customers as MS did for once and give us back the Public Folder sync on BB's.