Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Link

Reply
Contributor
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎03-14-2014
My Device: Z10 & Q10
My Carrier: Telcel

SOLUTION: Blackberry Link: Cannot communicate with device

Sorry for my little English, Smiley Very Happy

 

This is the solution that I analize and found and I put them here: 

 

1. Download and Install Microsoft. NET Framework 4.5.1

http://www.microsoft.com/es-mx/download/details.aspx?id=40779

 

2. Reboot PC

 

and ... OK 

 

This same solution put it in forum BlackBerry in Spanish, read and worked both BB users as well as people from ST Carriers, and tested by several BlackBerry Elites LATAM.

I hope you find it useful.

 

https://foros.blackberry.com/t5/BlackBerry-Link/Posible-SOLUCION-al-NO-comunicar-el-dispositivo/m-p/...

 

 

Slds!

 

 

 

New Contributor
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎03-15-2014
My Device: q10
My Carrier: tim

Re: SOLUTION: Blackberry Link: Cannot communicate with device

muchas gracias....it works fine !!!!

 

Highlighted
New Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎03-15-2014
My Device: z10
My Carrier: at and t

Re: SOLUTION: Blackberry Link: Cannot communicate with device

Let's see if this works.

New Contributor
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎03-15-2014
My Device: q10
My Carrier: tim

Re: SOLUTION: Blackberry Link: Cannot communicate with device

Rudosx!...tienes una solution for windows xp tambien ?

What can I use for windows XP ?

grazie

New Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎03-15-2014
My Device: z10
My Carrier: at and t

Re: SOLUTION: Blackberry Link: Cannot communicate with device

No la tengo al momento.
New Contributor
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎03-15-2014
My Device: q10
My Carrier: tim

Re: SOLUTION: Blackberry Link: Cannot communicate with device

I have one pc with windows 7 and this solution works, but i have also an XP____this programm is not available for XP, 

New Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎03-15-2014
My Device: z10
My Carrier: at and t

Re: SOLUTION: Blackberry Link: Cannot communicate with device

Why are you bothering with xp -- it is no longer supported.

New Contributor
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎03-15-2014
My Device: q10
My Carrier: tim

Re: SOLUTION: Blackberry Link: Cannot communicate with device

because I have one pc with windows and many others have it as well
New Contributor
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎03-15-2014
My Device: z10
My Carrier: at and t

Re: SOLUTION: Blackberry Link: Cannot communicate with device

The microsoft.net solution did not work either.  This matter should be escalated to Blackberry.

Contributor
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎03-14-2014
My Device: Z10 & Q10
My Carrier: Telcel

Re: SOLUTION: Blackberry Link: Cannot communicate with device


masopust ha escrito:

muchas gracias....it works fine !!!!

 


Perfect!

Thanks!

 

Slds! Smiley Wink