Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Pearl™

Reply
New Member
Jordanwilson
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎08-10-2009
My Device: Not Specified

I want to set my alarm and use it through my auxiliary?

[ Edited ]
can you set the alarm and get it to play through auxiliary?  on blackberry pearl
Message Edited by Jordanwilson on 08-10-2009 12:21 PM
Please use plain text.
Elite II
tanzim
Posts: 9,321
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: Torch 9800
My Carrier: grameenphone

Re: I want to set my alarm and use it through my auxiliary?

Hi Jordanwilson,

 

Welcome to the blackberry community.

tanzim                                                                                  
If your query is resolved then please click on Accept as Solution

Click on the LIKE on the bottom right if the post deserves credit

Please use plain text.
Forums Veteran III
IrwinII
Posts: 3,779
Registered: ‎02-09-2009
My Device: Bold 9930 7.1.0.163 OS + Playbook 64Gb

Re: I want to set my alarm and use it through my auxiliary?

Hi and welcome to the forums Jordan! :smileyhappy:

 

Not sure what you mean by auxiliary.  Post back.

IrwinII
Please remember to "Accept as Solution" the post which solved your thread. If I or someone else have helped you, please tell us you "Like" what we had to say at the bottom right of the post.
Please use plain text.
Elite I
cathlabnurse
Posts: 6,269
Registered: ‎10-04-2008
My Device: STORM 9550 Verizon <><

Re: I want to set my alarm and use it through my auxiliary?

Welc:smileyhappy:me to the c:smileyhappy:mmunity supp:smileyhappy:rt f:smileyhappy:rums

 

As Irwin said, post back the auxillary 


:smileyhappy: :smileyhappy: Nurse-Berry :smileyhappy: :smileyhappy:
_____________________________________________________________
Follow NurseBerry08 on Twitter
Please use plain text.