Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® PlayBook™

Guru I
John_Clark
My Device: BlackBerry Z30, Z10 and Q10 w/OS 10.3.0.1052; PlayBook w/OS 2.1.0.1917
My Carrier: at&t

Re: Play book wont power up or light just blinks

Nope. Don't work there. I fly corporate jets for a living. If you read this thread before posting in it you'd see how many people sent theirs back and had issues resolved. Mist of the charging issues have been bad chargers or broken USB ports. The magnetic charger is best, again as so suggested in this thread many times.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1. Please thank those who help you by clicking the "Like" button at the bottom of the post that helped you.
2. If your issue has been solved, please resolve it by marking the post "Solution?" which solved it for you!
Please use plain text.
Contributor
shannanbuffolino
My Device: blackberry playbook 16gb and 32gb
My Carrier: not relevant

Oh ok so you if read previous comment I would have known that you don't work for blackberry and that you fly jets. Oh I should have "read" what you wrote because you "wrote it on the internet so it must ne true. Funny
Please use plain text.
Guru I
John_Clark
My Device: BlackBerry Z30, Z10 and Q10 w/OS 10.3.0.1052; PlayBook w/OS 2.1.0.1917
My Carrier: at&t

Good luck with your four problem Playbooks. I won't be attempting to help you since you're convinced nothing I say is true.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1. Please thank those who help you by clicking the "Like" button at the bottom of the post that helped you.
2. If your issue has been solved, please resolve it by marking the post "Solution?" which solved it for you!
Please use plain text.
JSanders
Solutions: 5,881
My Device: Z30 • Z10 • Torch9850 • Playbook