04-27-2011 04:26 PM
Welcome to the forums.
You may want to look at turning on "Private Browsing". When private browsing is turned on, the browser only stores your history, cached files, cookies, and other information temporarily. This information is deleted when you close the browser.
In the Browser Options Tap Privacy & Security. Set the Private Browsing switch to On.