Welcome to the Official BlackBerry Support Community Forums. This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other. New to the forum? Please visit the ‘Getting Started’ link below.
when i delete e-mail msg's from playbook - they appear back in my e-mail account on my PC as unread - bassically duplicating the message. How can I stop this - I am using Windows Oulook - on Bell Sympatico