06-01-2011 12:01 PM
If I delete the pre-installed apps like Kobo, PB will then keep prompting me there is a new version available, same version number as I current have but size is about 3MB -- those deleted apps.
This is very annoying, can software version check ignore those apps which can be installed from AppWorld?
06-01-2011 12:50 PM
From what I have seen on these forums this is a very common complaint. As of right now I have not seen a solution to this. I would recommend ignoring the apps for now.