04-21-2009 01:56 PM
I installed Blackberry Professional Software on a server last week. I ordered and installed a 10 user license pack besides the 1 free license that comes with the software. I added 5 users to the system and realized that I do not need anymore than that. I already ordered a new 5 user license pack that I will install on the server ASAP. Once I have added that to the system will anything be affected if I remove the 10 user license? I do not want to delete and add users again. I would like to just add the 5 user license pack and once that is complete then remove the 10 user license pack and return to RIM. Will there be any issues with that?
04-21-2009 03:05 PM - edited 04-21-2009 03:06 PM