Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Q10

Reply
New Contributor
mrepkova
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-28-2013
My Device: BB Q10

Keyboard Q10

The last but one actualization changed my 2 keyboard buttons - Y and Z. So I need to push "z" button for writing "y" and conversely when I need to write "z" I have to push "y". Our language is Czech.  When I bought my Q10 in June 2013 the keyboard buttons were running correctly.

Guru III
knottyrope
Posts: 30,785
Registered: ‎06-25-2008
My Device:

I'm rockin the BlackBerry Passport, Z30, Z10, Q10, BlackBerry Mini Stereo Speaker, 64 gig PlayBook, BlackBerry Wireless Headset HS-700

My Carrier: I am on AT&T. Please edit your Personal Profile with your DEVICE TYPE, DEVICE OS and Carrier

Re: Keyboard Q10

what OS are you on and what language is selected ?

 




Click here to Backup the data on your BlackBerry Device! It's important, and FREE!


Click "Accept as Solution" if your problem is solved. To give thanks, click thumbs up
Click to search the Knowledge Base at BTSC and click to Read The Fabulous Manuals

BESAdmin's, please make a signature with your BES environment info.


SIM Free BlackBerry Unlocking FAQ
Follow me on Twitter @knottyrope


Want to thank me? Buy my KnottyRope App here


BES 12 and BES 5.0.4 with Exchange 2010 and SQL 2012 Hyper V


New Contributor
mrepkova
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-28-2013
My Device: BB Q10

Re: Keyboard Q10

OS is BlackBerry 10, version 10.2.1.1925, language Czech