11-18-2013 03:57 PM
There are a few bugs but most happen as a result of the restore process. The best results are had if you don't restore from a backup but just resync your accounts.
John (or anyone), Are settings/contacts/accounts/etc. lost when updating the Q10 to Version 10.2.1? If so, this would be a SERIOUS deterrent to any desire to do the upgrade.
. . . . . Pete