Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Storm™

Regular Contributor
Jamieinnh
My Device: Blackberry Storm 9530

Deleting several emails at once

Here is a short video showing how to delete several emails at once.  

This is my first video, I don't like my voice on video, and I am not a producer..

At any rate, here it goes..  I hope it helps people.

Video

Jamie

********************************************************************************************************
In order to help the next person with the same problem, please mark the post that solved your problem if was solved.

If I or another user have successfully helped you with an issue, please click "kudos" in their post to thank them.
Please use plain text.
Forums Veteran I
bbhorrigan
My Device: 8900

Re: Deleting several emails at once

Thanks for sharing!

If someone helped you give them kudos. Research all info!
Please use plain text.
Regular Contributor
Jamieinnh

Hey no problem!   I wish I were better at videos I would put up the most requested things to do..  I think some people learn better at seeing and doing vers being told the steps.

Have a great Christmas!

Jamie

********************************************************************************************************
In order to help the next person with the same problem, please mark the post that solved your problem if was solved.

If I or another user have successfully helped you with an issue, please click "kudos" in their post to thank them.
Please use plain text.
Regular Contributor
alonfed
My Device: Not Specified

Very helpful video! Thanks.

Just out of curiosity, have you found a way to "punch a hole" or multiple holes in the middle of the list (to exclude deleting a few of the messages between the start and end point)? 

Please use plain text.
Regular Contributor
Jamieinnh