Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Torch™

Reply
New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-11-2012
My Device: Blackberry Curve 9300

Re: Blackberry Enterprise server not connected?

For 2 months now services status says...blackberry enterprise server not connected. wifi active profile, SSID and type not connected! phoned customers services and they didnt help at all. Turned phone off, on, off,on tried to connect to my house wifi and nothing. My contract is with Vodafone and i have unlimited internet access....I dont understand whats going on!

please help...

New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-12-2012
My Device: Torch 9800

Re: Blackberry Enterprise server not connected?

Having the same problem with my Torch......been on the phone to my service provider, they can't help. 

 

Is the phone defective?  Should i send it back to the supplier?

 

Cant download any apps, can't set up email account.....any advice?

Guru III
Posts: 31,008
Registered: ‎06-25-2008
My Device:

I'm rockin the BlackBerry Passport, Z30, Z10, Q10, BlackBerry Mini Stereo Speaker, 64 gig PlayBook, BlackBerry Wireless Headset HS-700

My Carrier: I am on AT&T. Please edit your Personal Profile with your DEVICE TYPE, DEVICE OS and Carrier

Re: Blackberry Enterprise server not connected?

Blackberry Enterprise server not connected will show if you do not have a BlackBerry dataplan.

 

you need to call your carrier to get one

 

 

 




Click here to Backup the data on your BlackBerry Device! It's important, and FREE!


Click "Accept as Solution" if your problem is solved. To give thanks, click thumbs up
Click to search the Knowledge Base at BTSC and click to Read The Fabulous Manuals

BESAdmin's, please make a signature with your BES environment info.


SIM Free BlackBerry Unlocking FAQ
Follow me on Twitter @knottyrope


Want to thank me? Buy my KnottyRope App here


BES 12 and BES 5.0.4 with Exchange 2010 and SQL 2012 Hyper V


New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-12-2012
My Device: Torch 9800

Re: Blackberry Enterprise server not connected?

[ Edited ]

Have a dataplan.....everything on my service providers (Optus) side is connected, I have credits, my email is set up....

 

Optus can't help, they don't know what's wrong, says it might be a defective phone

New Contributor
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎12-05-2012
My Device: Blackberry curve 8310

Re: Blackberry Enterprise server not connected?

Recently bought my blackberry 8310 from ebay I have tried absolutely everything but i still can't access my browser everything is connected except my enterprise server how can i solve this problem i have already spoken to vodafone and i am on pay as you go so don't think they would either give me a new phone or take it to be repaired

Guru III
Posts: 31,008
Registered: ‎06-25-2008
My Device:

I'm rockin the BlackBerry Passport, Z30, Z10, Q10, BlackBerry Mini Stereo Speaker, 64 gig PlayBook, BlackBerry Wireless Headset HS-700

My Carrier: I am on AT&T. Please edit your Personal Profile with your DEVICE TYPE, DEVICE OS and Carrier

Re: Blackberry Enterprise server not connected?

usually pay as you go does not include BlackBerry data

 




Click here to Backup the data on your BlackBerry Device! It's important, and FREE!


Click "Accept as Solution" if your problem is solved. To give thanks, click thumbs up
Click to search the Knowledge Base at BTSC and click to Read The Fabulous Manuals

BESAdmin's, please make a signature with your BES environment info.


SIM Free BlackBerry Unlocking FAQ
Follow me on Twitter @knottyrope


Want to thank me? Buy my KnottyRope App here


BES 12 and BES 5.0.4 with Exchange 2010 and SQL 2012 Hyper V