Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® World™ Development

Reply
Regular Contributor
askselva007
Posts: 114
Registered: ‎06-29-2013
My Device: z10
Accepted Solution

I could not complete my profile...

in the completion of my profile i can't select state of provinance... what should i do to complete profile info..

_______________________________________________________
1.If you like my post plz give Like. :smileyhappy:
2.@askselva007 on Twitter :smileyhappy:
3.Catch me www.facebook.com/askselva007 :smileyhappy:

Since your questions was solved and I was able to assist. I would appreciate if you would LIKE my post, this would help me greatly on this forum!
Please use plain text.
Developer
ujwalnambiar
Posts: 433
Registered: ‎06-16-2013
My Device: Z10 LE

Re: I could not complete my profile...

Which profile? BB Jam profile?

--

If my post has helped you, give it a LIKE :smileywink:
Please use plain text.
Developer
ujwalnambiar
Posts: 433
Registered: ‎06-16-2013
My Device: Z10 LE

Re: I could not complete my profile...

First try selecting the country.
--

If my post has helped you, give it a LIKE :smileywink:
Please use plain text.
Regular Contributor
askselva007
Posts: 114
Registered: ‎06-29-2013
My Device: z10

Re: I could not complete my profile...

yep... BBjam profile

_______________________________________________________
1.If you like my post plz give Like. :smileyhappy:
2.@askselva007 on Twitter :smileyhappy:
3.Catch me www.facebook.com/askselva007 :smileyhappy:

Since your questions was solved and I was able to assist. I would appreciate if you would LIKE my post, this would help me greatly on this forum!
Please use plain text.
Regular Contributor
askselva007
Posts: 114
Registered: ‎06-29-2013
My Device: z10

Re: I could not complete my profile...

i have selected india as country but state of provinance not lising down in combo box..

_______________________________________________________
1.If you like my post plz give Like. :smileyhappy:
2.@askselva007 on Twitter :smileyhappy:
3.Catch me www.facebook.com/askselva007 :smileyhappy:

Since your questions was solved and I was able to assist. I would appreciate if you would LIKE my post, this would help me greatly on this forum!
Please use plain text.
Developer
ujwalnambiar
Posts: 433
Registered: ‎06-16-2013
My Device: Z10 LE

Re: I could not complete my profile...

Then dont worry about it, leave it as is.
--

If my post has helped you, give it a LIKE :smileywink:
Please use plain text.
Regular Contributor
askselva007
Posts: 114
Registered: ‎06-29-2013
My Device: z10

Re: I could not complete my profile...

it shows profile was not completed...

_______________________________________________________
1.If you like my post plz give Like. :smileyhappy:
2.@askselva007 on Twitter :smileyhappy:
3.Catch me www.facebook.com/askselva007 :smileyhappy:

Since your questions was solved and I was able to assist. I would appreciate if you would LIKE my post, this would help me greatly on this forum!
Please use plain text.
Developer
ujwalnambiar
Posts: 433
Registered: ‎06-16-2013
My Device: Z10 LE

Re: I could not complete my profile...

After you choose 'India', the state drop menu will disable, no fuss. Leave it as is, move to next fields.

--

If my post has helped you, give it a LIKE :smileywink:
Please use plain text.
Regular Contributor
askselva007
Posts: 114
Registered: ‎06-29-2013
My Device: z10

Re: I could not complete my profile...

why indians can't select the state of provinance..

_______________________________________________________
1.If you like my post plz give Like. :smileyhappy:
2.@askselva007 on Twitter :smileyhappy:
3.Catch me www.facebook.com/askselva007 :smileyhappy:

Since your questions was solved and I was able to assist. I would appreciate if you would LIKE my post, this would help me greatly on this forum!
Please use plain text.
Developer
ujwalnambiar
Posts: 433
Registered: ‎06-16-2013
My Device: Z10 LE

Re: I could not complete my profile...


askselva007 wrote:

why indians can't select the state of provinance..


Good question!

--

If my post has helped you, give it a LIKE :smileywink:
Please use plain text.