Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® World™ Development

Reply
Developer
Posts: 1,560
Registered: ‎07-14-2008
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: Fido

reports not working again

try to schedule report and not showing up on the website.   Got email saying report is ready but nothing there.

 

anyone having problems too?

Developer
Posts: 44
Registered: ‎02-21-2010
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: AT&T

Re: reports not working again

[ Edited ]

Looks like the version number jumped from 3.1.0.12 to 3.1.0.16.   I wonder if the outage that you experienced was during the upgrade.   I see that the date fields now are labeled as "(GMT)".

Developer
Posts: 1,452
Registered: ‎11-06-2009
My Device: Torch 9810
My Carrier: WiFi

Re: reports not working again

same here, report is missing after I scheduled it


"When you become a level 3 developer, you learn to communicate over the ether. I'm told that level 5 developers are ascend into a higher level of existence beyond the physical realm." gord888 @ crackberry
Trusted Contributor
Posts: 107
Registered: ‎04-08-2011
My Device: BlackBerry Q10
My Carrier: Mobilink

Re: reports not working again

Yeah, same here

 

The site schedules report, sends an email but no report there.

 

And then it also goes into "Site Under Maintenance" screen at times.

 

Something's going on at the back end I believe.

 

Not a good way to change things on the production server guys @RIM

 

Get Speedometer on your phone. http://www.speedometer.mobi
Developer
Posts: 44
Registered: ‎02-21-2010
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: AT&T

Re: reports not working again

[ Edited ]

For me, the graphs are working, and I am able to submit & receive the Downloads reports, but do not get any output when I submit  the Purchases reports.

Trusted Contributor
Posts: 107
Registered: ‎04-08-2011
My Device: BlackBerry Q10
My Carrier: Mobilink

Re: reports not working again

Oh yes, graphs are working for me too.

Get Speedometer on your phone. http://www.speedometer.mobi
Developer
Posts: 1,560
Registered: ‎07-14-2008
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: Fido

Re: reports not working again

it never surprise me everytime they upgrade Appworld.  Where is the QA?

Developer
Posts: 44
Registered: ‎02-21-2010
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: AT&T

Re: reports not working again

I've reported the problem on the Vendor Support Form.

Developer
Posts: 6,473
Registered: ‎12-08-2010
My Device: PlayBook, Z10
My Carrier: none

Re: reports not working again

It's either intermittent or just random. I managed to do a couple of reports an hour ago, but now I'm getting the same thing as others above... email indicating completion of report, but no report available in the list of reports available for download.

Peter Hansen -- (BB10 and dev-related blog posts at http://peterhansen.ca.)
Author of White Noise and Battery Guru for BB10 and for PlayBook | Get more from your battery!
Developer
Posts: 580
Registered: ‎04-01-2009
My Device: Z10, PlayBook
My Carrier: NA

Re: reports not working again