Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® World

Reply
Contributor
farid-11388
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎08-15-2013
My Device: q5
My Carrier: q5

BlackBerry world must close!!!!!!!!!

my blackberry world doesn't work...when I want to use blackberry world it tells me: the blackberry world must close.

what can I do?

Please use plain text.
Developer
neemliu
Posts: 40
Registered: ‎07-19-2013
My Device: BlackBerry 9790, 9800, Playbook
My Carrier: TELUS

Re: BlackBerry world must close!!!!!!!!!

you are using new Q5?

Please use plain text.
Developer
ujwalnambiar
Posts: 432
Registered: ‎06-16-2013
My Device: Z10 LE
My Carrier: Airtel

Re: BlackBerry world must close!!!!!!!!!

Hi,

 

Which device are you using?

 

This problem is because the BBWorld server may be experiencing some issues, it will start working like before once the problem is rectified.

--

If my post has helped you, give it a LIKE :smileywink:
Please use plain text.
Contributor
jayan1957
Posts: 19
Registered: ‎08-22-2013
My Device: Blackberry Z10
My Carrier: Aircel India

Re: BlackBerry world must close!!!!!!!!!

farid,

 

thats too harsh on BB.

Please use plain text.
Contributor
farid-11388
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎08-15-2013
My Device: q5
My Carrier: q5

Re: BlackBerry world must close!!!!!!!!!

I'm using Q5.I can't download any app.I think the BlackBerry world doesn't work in iran!!!!
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
linal
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎11-15-2013
My Device: sadaf
My Carrier: sadaf

Re: BlackBerry world must close!!!!!!!!!

I also can't download. And I am in Afghanistan
Please use plain text.
Contributor
farid-11388
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎08-15-2013
My Device: q5
My Carrier: q5

Re: BlackBerry world must close!!!!!!!!!

I think this problem is about settings
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
linal
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎11-15-2013
My Device: sadaf
My Carrier: sadaf

Re: BlackBerry world must close!!!!!!!!!

But it shows that the world close.
Please use plain text.
Developer
vmisirlis
Posts: 741
Registered: ‎10-06-2013
My Device: Q5
My Carrier: Cosmote

Re: BlackBerry world must close!!!!!!!!!

I still have this issue any updates? Please help
Please use plain text.