02-04-2013 12:51 AM
02-04-2013 09:45 AM
"Wipe the Blackberry"?? That sounds scary. Would I lose all info stored on my BB? Would I need to "restore" then? But would restoring mean I'd need to have done a total Save? I don't really knowe how to do these things.
Hi and Welcome to the Community!
Indeed, a WIPE is intended to do what it implies...see here for more details:
The key to protecting yourself and being able to restore afterwards is having a good backup...here is a process that I recommend: