02-12-2013 11:09 PM
Just set up my 5 email accounts with the new Z10. I would like to know how do I sync it so that to give preference to my Z10, like I could in my old BB phones.
What I mean is that once I have deleted an email on my BB10, it should not download on my laptop and should be automatically deleted.
02-12-2013 11:52 PM
02-13-2013 12:40 AM
Well that's exactly what's not happening. I'm encountering this problem most with Gmail. I think if I can find a fix to that, I should be able to replicate it for my other email accounts too.
How do I get to the feature so that when I delete on handheld the email gets deleted on the server too?
02-13-2013 02:22 AM
This is a "problem" I have encountered too... I always automatically copied in myself so I had a record on my laptop of emails sent when working remote via BB... a useful feature... but now gone... unless you copy yourself manually each time you email which is a real pain... But then again I've found a lot of negatives... if interested in more pls see my post:
One seriously unhappy BB user here!
02-13-2013 07:56 AM