Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Z10

Reply
New Contributor
Hussin70
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎02-20-2014
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: Blackberry

Setting automatic answer BB Z10

Any body can help me, how setting automatic answer on BB Z10 and I just update new software 10.2.1.537
Please use plain text.
Forums Advisor III
Ereeamazing
Posts: 1,083
Registered: ‎01-05-2014
My Device: BlackBerry Z10 - PlayBook - iPhone 4S
My Carrier: Not Specified

Re: Setting automatic answer BB Z10

Please use plain text.
New Contributor
Hussin70
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎02-20-2014
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: Blackberry

Re: Setting automatic answer BB Z10

Tq, FYI I already go to setting but that automatic answer column is not there..
Please use plain text.
Forums Advisor III
Ereeamazing
Posts: 1,083
Registered: ‎01-05-2014
My Device: BlackBerry Z10 - PlayBook - iPhone 4S
My Carrier: Not Specified

Re: Setting automatic answer BB Z10

How is this Possible ?
Regards Eree - Follow me on Twitter - Facebook - Google+

For More Visit My Blog
Please use plain text.
Forums Advisor III
Ereeamazing
Posts: 1,083
Registered: ‎01-05-2014
My Device: BlackBerry Z10 - PlayBook - iPhone 4S
My Carrier: Not Specified

Re: Setting automatic answer BB Z10

Restart Your Device and then Check
Regards Eree - Follow me on Twitter - Facebook - Google+

For More Visit My Blog
Please use plain text.
Forums Advisor I
keithbergoff
Posts: 699
Registered: ‎12-23-2013
My Device: Z10, 9800
My Carrier: Vodacom

Re: Setting automatic answer BB Z10


Hussin70 wrote:
Any body can help me, how setting automatic answer on BB Z10 and I just update new software 10.2.1.537

The only settings are via Holster and Bluetooth for headphones or car radio.

Mine is set for both.

 

Please use plain text.
Forums Advisor III
Ereeamazing
Posts: 1,083
Registered: ‎01-05-2014
My Device: BlackBerry Z10 - PlayBook - iPhone 4S
My Carrier: Not Specified

Re: Setting automatic answer BB Z10

Yes there is no other option then these three , i also know but on his Z10 that Column isn't there - Can you help me out that if it is not there where can he find it ?
Regards Eree - Follow me on Twitter - Facebook - Google+

For More Visit My Blog
Please use plain text.
Forums Advisor I
keithbergoff
Posts: 699
Registered: ‎12-23-2013
My Device: Z10, 9800
My Carrier: Vodacom

Re: Setting automatic answer BB Z10

If you are using BT headphones, first connect to BT, go to Settings. Bluetooth, touch the connected device in the next options enable Handsfree.
Please use plain text.