Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Z10

Reply
New Contributor
Dries55
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎05-30-2013
My Device: Blackberry Z10
My Carrier: Vodacom
Accepted Solution

Z10 OS 10.1

How do i copy a number from the call log and the paste it for example to a new contact that i have created.

Please use plain text.
Guru I
John_Clark
Posts: 14,971
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: BlackBerry Z30, Z10 and Q10 w/OS 10.3.0.1052; PlayBook w/OS 2.1.0.1917
My Carrier: at&t

Re: Z10 OS 10.1

Touch and hold the number in your call log. A menu will pop up on the right with the option to Add to Contacts.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1. Please thank those who help you by clicking the "Like" button at the bottom of the post that helped you.
2. If your issue has been solved, please resolve it by marking the post "Solution?" which solved it for you!
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
Dries55
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎05-30-2013
My Device: Blackberry Z10
My Carrier: Vodacom

Re: Z10 OS 10.1

Thanks

Please use plain text.
Forums Advisor III
RobGambino
Posts: 1,813
Registered: ‎05-29-2013
My Device: BlackBerry Z30
My Carrier: Bell

Re: Z10 OS 10.1

or you can add it too existing contract has well!
_______________________________________________________
Want to contract me? You can follow me on Twitter @RobGambino

Be sure to click Like! for those who have helped you.
Click Accept as Solution for posts that have solved your issue(s)!
Please use plain text.
Guru I
John_Clark
Posts: 14,971
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: BlackBerry Z30, Z10 and Q10 w/OS 10.3.0.1052; PlayBook w/OS 2.1.0.1917
My Carrier: at&t

Re: Z10 OS 10.1

Yup. That's what he wanted to do.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1. Please thank those who help you by clicking the "Like" button at the bottom of the post that helped you.
2. If your issue has been solved, please resolve it by marking the post "Solution?" which solved it for you!
Please use plain text.