07-17-2013 03:17 PM
I'm sure you've all seen the 'Autosaved at...' pop up above the spell check when writing a post.
Well now these can be accessed!
When your post has been auto saved, you can navigate away from the page and come back to it!
If you navigate away, or close your browser or what have you, you can still recover it from your profile page!
On your profile page, you will see (below your 'friends' in the side bar, 'Autosave Drafts'.
Note: You will lose the draft if you hit the 'Cancel' button!