If you are using Internet Explorer, please remove blackberry.com from your compatibility view settings.

Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

Reply
New Contributor
sakin13
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎06-09-2013
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: T-Mobile

Re: Viber to blackberry Z10

im holding my breath till its out. if i die . its on you :smileytongue:

... but DO bring Viber asap guys. pretty please... :smileywink:
Please use plain text.
Trusted Contributor
ViberTeam
Posts: 106
Registered: ‎12-05-2011
My Device: 9900
My Carrier: o

Re: Viber to blackberry Z10

@zeta
Thank you for your compliments and feedback!
We are working around the clock on our BB10 app, and we hope to have good news for you soon.
Please stay tuned for updates.

 

@sakin13
Hopefully, you won’t have to hold your breath for too long.
We are working on it as fast as we can, and continue aiming to make Viber even better :smileyhappy:

 

 

An official representative from Viber Media (Viber app.)
Please use plain text.
Guru I
Xandrex
Posts: 18,380
Registered: ‎07-29-2008
My Device: Z10 10.1.0.2312 / Playbook 2.1 / 8900 5.0
My Carrier: Vodafone France (SFR) & B&You

Re: Viber to blackberry Z10

"No sleep till Viber BB10" !



The search box on top-right of this page is your true friend, and the public Knowledge Base too:
Please use plain text.
Contributor
Z10NZ
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎07-17-2013
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: Telecom

Re: Viber to blackberry Z10

... And 3 months later still nothing!
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
mahmoudelnashar14
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎07-20-2013
My Device: blackberry z10
My Carrier: vodafone egypt

Re: Viber to blackberry Z10

Pleasee give me any information about when viber will be available for blackberry z10 and will it be available for ios 10.0 or only the ios 10.1? Thanks
Please use plain text.
Contributor
Z10NZ
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎07-17-2013
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: Telecom

Re: Viber to blackberry Z10

For over six months they have said its coming shortly. I gave up and bought an iphone. Its quite **bleep** but at least it has all the apps you need. I think the Apple is a gooseberry but the blackberry is a lemon.
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
GVISA
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-07-2013
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: swisscom

Re: Viber to blackberry Z10

The best suggestion I can offer is to return your Blackberry Z10 and buy a IPhone. You can install Viber in IPhone easily. Viber team will assure you that they are working and Viber will be available to Z10 immediately. I am getting this assurance for few months and nothing happen.

Please use plain text.
Guru I
Xandrex
Posts: 18,380
Registered: ‎07-29-2008
My Device: Z10 10.1.0.2312 / Playbook 2.1 / 8900 5.0
My Carrier: Vodafone France (SFR) & B&You

Re: Viber to blackberry Z10

my advice:

use whatsapp for instant messaging
use skype for short videos
use skype or faceflow for videocalls
leave viber to WindowsPhone and iOS users.



The search box on top-right of this page is your true friend, and the public Knowledge Base too:
Please use plain text.
Contributor
Z10NZ
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎07-17-2013
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: Telecom

Re: Viber to blackberry Z10

Some how i dont think i am going to get everyone in my address book to stop using viber just because i cant.
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
cowgirl05
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎11-17-2013
My Device: Q10
My Carrier: Sprint

Re: Viber to blackberry Z10

It's January 2014, almost a year later. I have a Q10 and just wondered if there had been any word yet on Viber? I have a friend traveling overseas and we wanted to stay in touch........

Please use plain text.