04-18-2013 11:25 AM
Hello, one thing I've noticed when upgrading applications is that every once in a while an upgrade for an app will pop up that is the same version as the one I have installed, and when I click to upgrade it will install the same version. At first I thought it was just an accident, but a couple days after the initial "Upgrade" shows up, the actual upgrade will appear for me to download. Does anyone know why this happens, or if other people have had the same problem? Is it on my end, blackberry's or the developer?