Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

Reply
New Contributor
azoooz1
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎04-28-2013
My Device: dsdsds
My Carrier: wsww
Accepted Solution

Please login immediately !

Brothers want to be there Software 6 .. For your BlackBerry Curve 8520

Everyone moans want this system to be available in this device , the BlackBerry company is not impossible that is not working this thing ..

 

Waiting for all 

Please use plain text.
Elite II
prince2012
Posts: 7,960
Registered: ‎06-01-2012
My Device: Curve
My Carrier: BSNL

Re: Please login immediately !

Hello azzoooz1

 

Welcome to BlackBerry Support Forums

 

 

Sorry to say but I have a bit problem in understanding your post !

 

But...  if you're asking if OS 6 is available for  BlackBerry Curve 8520 then sorry , its not available for Curve 8520 ,OS 5 is the limit .

 

Thanks.

___________________________________________________________________________

Click " Like " if you want to Thank someone.
If Problem Resolves mark the post(s) as " Solution ", so that other can make use of it.
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
azoooz1
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎04-28-2013
My Device: dsdsds
My Carrier: wsww

Re: Please login immediately !

I know that he is not available for the Curve 8520, but I ask you to be there OS6 for Curve 8520

Can you?

please ,for the all user blackberry 8520 Wish it ..
Please use plain text.
Guru I
Xandrex
Posts: 18,377
Registered: ‎07-29-2008
My Device: Z10 10.1.0.2312 / Playbook 2.1 / 8900 5.0
My Carrier: Vodafone France (SFR) & B&You

Re: Please login immediately !

hello azoooz1,

OS6 is currently not available for the 8520.
OS6 will never be available for the 8520 either.



The search box on top-right of this page is your true friend, and the public Knowledge Base too:
Please use plain text.
New Contributor
azoooz1
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎04-28-2013
My Device: dsdsds
My Carrier: wsww

Re: Please login immediately !

It can be provided when we're sending systems manufacturer :smileyhappy:
Please use plain text.