07-30-2012 10:11 PM
I bought a second hand Blackberry device and I am wondering if the previous user's Blackberry Messenger contacts will be seeing changes I made in this application? And if they can still see it, is there anyway I could erase my pin from theirs Blackberry Messenger contacts because the device has a new user.
Thanks! Will be waiting for your replies.
07-31-2012 08:58 AM
BlackBerry Pin's are device specific and cannot be changed. You can tell to the contacts of the Blackberry Messenger that you are an other person.
Sorry, but is the only possible solution.