08-31-2014 12:55 PM
After downloading the version 184.108.40.206 I noticed major change in the "share" option. It used to give drop down to be able to share on your own/friend/group timeline or in a message. Now when pressing the share there are no options and there is only one window open which copies the text from the item into a post(!) and the share appears as a post. Now if you actually like to share a picture it will post the text and not the picture. Also it doesn't appear as a share but as a post. Anyone?