Welcome to the Official BlackBerry Support Community Forums. This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other. New to the forum? Please visit the ‘Getting Started’ link below.
@davemuselman I think this is connected to where all your images you take are saved. The images you take with the camera will also be saved to the same location. So you should have a look in the settings of your phone where you can change this. I don't have the device with me at this time, but I think that checking your Camera settings would be a good start. I know there is a setting for this (to save on your device or on your SD card), but I don't exactly know where you can find it.
A like is always appreciated, but a nomination for BB Elite even more :-) You can also contact me on Twitter: @ndsmyter