02-14-2013 12:09 AM
When I set up my new z10, I chose to save my BBM messages. This was a mistake. I do not want my bbm conversations to be saved and I can't figure out how to switch it so that I can delete previous conversations. Please help!
02-14-2013 12:50 PM
Welcome to the forums.
Just to clarify are you looking to turn off the save conversation option? If yes then you can do this by swiping down from the top in BlackBerry Messenger and choose Settings. Here you will be able to toggle off the option to save conversations.
Let us know if you need any additional help.