This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.
No can do.
Once Deleted and confirmed for deletion, it is no longer.
Unfortunately I learnt the hard way that you cant undelete something on a Blackberry. Spent ages typing an email and then tried to un delete it after thinking I didnt need it anymore - oops.